S1 E8 ∙ Till Death ∙

The action continues to move between past and present as the investigation into Oliver's disappearance comes to an end.


Contains Strong Language, Mature Themes and Violence

Series Selector for The Missing

All episodes for series 1 of The Missing

S1 E1 · Eden

A family holiday to France ends in tragedy when a couple's five-year-old son is abducted.

S1 E3 · The Meeting

An undercover police officer comes forward with possible information about Oliver.

S1 E5 · Molly

Tony takes matters into his own hands, leading to a violent confrontation.