S1 E4 ∙ Philadelphia ∙

Eddie Hall follows in Rocky's footsteps with physical challenges at a famed Philadelphia boxing gym, and his very own hunger games in the infamous Philly Cheesesteak Challenge.

Series Selector for Eddie Eats America

All episodes for series 1 of Eddie Eats America

S1 E1 · Key Largo

Eddie Hall lands in Florida Keys to attempt a conch-fritter eating record.

S1 E2 · Brooklyn

Eddie Hall squares up to the fearsome Mac & Cheese Challenge at Brooklyn's Mac Shack.

S1 E3 · Houston

In Houston, Eddie faces the grim 'reaper' in a crawfish challenge.

S1 E5 · Florida

Strongman Eddie meets - and eats - gators roaming the Everglades.

S1 E6 · New Jersey

Eddie visits the Garden State for a supersized breakfast in a New Jersey diner.

S1 E7 · Austin

In Austin, Eddie Hall takes on Superbike legend Colin 'Texas Tornado' Edwards.

S1 E12 · Queens

Eddie visits Queens to make a solo attempt at a Greek kebab banquet.